The industry associations are representative of companies forming coalition to represent their sectors to strengthen relations, form a unified front on issues and developments within the wider industry, and to make recommendations to strengthen their offerings.

BVI Association of Professional Accountants (APA)

Ryan Geluk – President

BVI Association of Insurance Managers (AIM)

Helen Janes – Chairman

BVI Bar Association

Scott Tolliss – President

BVI Bank Association

Sjoerd Koster – President

BVI Investment Funds Association

Philip Graham – Chairman

Restructuring and Insolvency Specialists Association (RISA)

Sharon Mungall - Chairman

Insurance Association of the British Virgin Islands

Sarah Hatcher – Chairman

BVI Association of Registered Agents (ARA)

Liz Carolina Barahona Q. - Chairman

BVI Association of Compliance Officers

T'sa James-Hodge - Chairman

Association of Chartered Secretaries

Simon Filmer - Chairman

Trademarks Association

Adenike Sicard - Chairman

Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners

Vanessa King - Chairman