en-USen-GB

BVI Industry Associations

The industry associations are representative of companies forming coalition to represent their sectors to strengthen relations, form a unified front on issues and developments within the wider industry, and to make recommendations to strengthen their offerings.

BVI Association of Professional Accountants (APA)
Ryan Geluk – President
bviapa@gmail.com

BVI Association of Insurance Managers (AIM)
Helen Janes – Chairman    
helen@hyperion-risk.com
www.bviaim.org

BVI Bar Association
Jacqueline A R Daley – Chairman 
Jacqueline.Daley@harneys.com

BVI Bank Association
Sjoerd Koster – President
sjoerd.koster@vpbank.com

BVI Investment Funds Association
Philip Graham – Chairman
Philip.Graham@harneys.com

Restructuring and Insolvency Specialists Association (RISA)
Andrew Thorp - Chairman
andrew.thorp@harneys.com

Insurance Association of the British Virgin Islands
Sarah Hatcher - President
sarah.hatcher@nagicobvi.com
www.iabvi.com

BVI Association of Registered Agents (ARA)
Cecilia Denis – Chairman
cdenis@cisabvi.com
www.ara-bvi.org

BVI Association of Compliance Officers
L. Marlon Marquis - Chairman
chairman@bviaco.com
mmarquis@omcgroup.com
www.bviaco.com

Association of Chartered Secretaries
Simon Filmer - Chairman 
simon.filmer@offshore-inc.com

Trademarks Association
Jamal Smith - Chairman
jamal.smith@thorntonsmith.com

Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners
Vanessa King - Chairman
vking@onealwebster.com